The National Assembly of Youth Organizations of the Republic of Azerbaijan has a special structure in accordance with the Statute and the Charter to fulfil the goals and objectives set before it.


Rafael Hajibayli Chairperson


Nail Shukurov Vice-chairperson
Guldana Dadashova Vice-chairperson


Ramin Habibzadeh Secretary - General


The Secretariat is the current executive body of NAYORA. It is composed of employees under the supervision of the Secretary-General. The Secretariat ensures the implementation of the decisions and instructions of the Assembly, the Bureau, and the Secretary General, coordinates the work of the working structures, directs the current activities of NAYORA in various fields.

Aygun Karimova Public Relations officer
Aysel Abudova International Relations officer
Elvin Agasiyev Coordinator of the Resource Center
Fidan Ibrahim Designer
Jala Hasanova Program manager
Sevinj Sadigova Accountant
Ramila El-oglu Communications officer with the Member Organizations

The Assembly

The Assembly is the decision-making body of the National Assembly of Youth Organizations of the Republic of Azerbaijan in the inter-congress period and is called at least once in 6 months. The Assembly adopts decisions regulating the activities of the National Council, the program of activities, adopts or expels members. The Assembly provides an opportunity for member organizations to discuss and exchange views on various topics.

The Congress

The Congress is the highest decision-making body of the National Assembly of Youth Organizations and is called at least once every two years. The Congress adopts the Charter, regulations governing the activities of the organization, makes additions and changes to it, approves the decisions of the Assembly on the admission and expulsion of members, elects the chairman and deputies, bureau members, members of the CCIC, determines the main activities of NAYORA

Central Control-Inspection Commission (CCIC)

Central Control-Inspection Commission (CCIC) is elected on the Congress and consists of 5 members. The work of the CCIC is organized by the Chairman who elected at its first meeting. Its main task is to monitor compliance with the Charter.

Aynura Salmanlı CCIC member
Jasur Madatzada CCIC member
Anvar Ismayilzada CCIC member
Murad Yusifli CCIC
Rasul Guliyev Chairman of CCIC


The Bureau is the current executive-decision-making body of NAYORA, responsible for the implementation of programs and decisions adopted by the Assembly. The Bureau consists of the Chairperson of the NAYORA, the Secretary General, as well as the Board and the Chairman of the CCIC with observer status

Azad Manafli Bureau member
Elman Asgarov Bureau member
Ali Abdullazade Bureau member
Narmina Huseynzade Bureau member
Ulvi Mammadov Bureau member
Ordukhan Gahramanzada Bureau member